Speakers 2018


Professor Alan Ahearne

Professor of Economics and Director of the Whitaker Institute at the National University of Ireland, Galway. He is a member of the Commission of the Central […]

Bertie Ahern

Retired as Taoiseach in 2008 having enjoyed the distinction of being the first person in over 60 years to have been elected to that office on […]

Professor Mary Aiken

Cyberpsychologist and Adjunct Associate Professor at the Geary Institute for Public Policy, University College Dublin, she is an Academic Advisor (Psychology) to Europol’s European Cyber Crime […]

Ruth Barrington

Chair of TREOIR, the federation of services for unmarried parents, she was formerly Chief Executive of Molecular Medicine Ireland (MMI), former Chief Executive of the Health […]

Conor Brady

Conor Brady was editor of the Irish Times from 1986-2002 and previously editor of the Sunday Tribune from 1980-82. Visiting professor City University of New York […]

Olivia Buckley

Director of Communications at the Irish Tax Institute, her research has focused on the role of tax policy in economic growth, innovation and entrepreneurial performance. She […]

Mary Rose Burke

Chief Executive of the Dublin Chamber of Commerce. Previous to joining the Dublin Chamber, she held the position of Director of Corporate, Strategic and International Affairs […]

Patricia Callan

Director of ABFI (Alcohol Beverage Federation of Ireland) and formerly Director of the Small Firms Association, “The Voice of Small Business” in Ireland, for a decade. […]

Sarah Carey

Sarah Carey is a broadcaster, columnist and regular contributor to Irish and international media. She is a columnist for The Times Ireland and has previously written […]
Book Now