Speakers 2019


John Springford

John Springford is deputy director of the Centre for European Reform in London. He acted as secretary to the CER’s commission on the economic consequences of […]

Professor John Sweeney

Emeritus Professor John Sweeney has been at Maynooth University since 1978. A graduate of the University of Glasgow, he has published over 100 scientific papers and […]

Leo Varadkar TD

Leo Varadkar was elected Taoiseach on 14 June 2017. Born in Dublin, educated at King’s Hospital School and TCD where he qualified as a medical doctor. […]

Robert Watt

Robert Watt is Secretary General of the Department of Public Expenditure and Reform in Ireland.  The Department has responsibility for public expenditure policy, capital spending and […]
Book Now