Contact Us

Director of MacGill School:  Dr Joe Mulholland

Assistant Director of MacGill School: Vincent Mc Carthy

Board of Directors of MacGill School:

Don Thornhill (Chair)

Eoghan Clear

Eucharia Meehan

Shay Garvey

Orlaith McBride

James O’Malley


MacGill Summer School Info (Donegal)

Chairman: Michael Gallagher (087-7849650)

Hon. Secretary: Mary Claire O’Donnell (074-9551103)

Technical Director: Charles Byrne

MacGill Office Co-Ordinator: James O’Malley (086-0865047)

Coordination of Facilities: Paddy McDwyer, Rory Boyle, Brigid Herron, Kevin Herron, Alex Jackson

MacGill Summer School Office:
Phone 0749557851
From 10.00 am – 1.00 pm
______2.00 pm –  7.00 pm
Monday (14th) to Saturday (19th)

Get Notified for 2024